1. Published by:

Bayer AG, Leverkusen, Germany
represented by the Management Board:
Werner Baumann, Chairman
Liam Condon, Hartmut Klusik, Kemal Malik,
Wolfgang Nickl, Stefan Oelrich, Heiko Schipper

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Allee 1
51373 Leverkusen, Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)214 30-1
E-mail: Inquiries can be sent to or using our contact form.

Entry in the Commercial Register of the Cologne District Court
(Amtsgericht): HRB 48248
Turnover tax ID no.: DE 123659859

2. Edited by

Bayer AG
Communications & Public Affairs

General requests

Media contact

Bayer AG
Investor Relations

IR Team

Bayer AG
Human Resources

Contact form

Postal address
Bayer AG
Building W 11
51368 Leverkusen, Germany

© Copyright Bayer AG, Leverkusen, Germany

Last update: Feb 13, 2019   Copyright © Bayer AG